Violent Pk

Welcome young one to the greatest 562 loading 657 runescape private server there is to exist! Please register on our forums to get more access to things! Vote at http://www.vpkvote.tk and get 5m in game!
What we might have to do to get players

Tue Mar 18, 2014 7:06 pm by Sol

Well our best bet without a doubt is the last option that I don't want to resort to, which is pay for advertisements. Now I don't know if you are aware of costs on purchased advertisement; it's heavily expensive. Some adverts range from $100 to $1000 depending on which website. Now of course I'm not going to pay for that kind of fund which is really ridiculous. Why? Because it doesn't give you a …

[ Full reading ]
Are we progressing?

Mon Mar 17, 2014 2:06 am by Sol

Well I wanna start out with some statistics first. We have(at the time i posted this topic) 307 accounts total including people with multiple accounts. I can do a stats check for this later. Out of those 307 accounts, we have 256 inactive accounts. That is an 83% inactive player base leaving about 51 active accounts. We are in fact declining in votes as well assuming our player count average …

[ Full reading ]
Are you ready?

Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:07 pm by Sol

Hello boys and girls! I want to let you guys know there is a stronger chance(80%) sure that the server will be coming back. Why you may ask? Well the support from your fellow players did not give up for the past year. They kept begging and begging for the server to come back. I was surprised and felt ambiguous.

Anyway, for those who weren't aware of what was going on in the past 2 months, I …


[ Full reading ]

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Sun 01 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 02 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 09 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 16 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 23 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 30 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:16 pm